Eminent Speakers

Shri Suresh Prabhu

Honb'le Union Minister, Ministry of commerce and Industry

Shri S. P. Sahu

Commissioner, Central Board of Excise & Customs

Mr. Anil Rajput

Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry

Mr. Ankit Gupta

Director, Holostik India Ltd

Mr. Ashish Chaturvedi

Senior Manager, Fraud Investigations & Dispute Services, Ernst & Young

Mr. Axel Lundvall

CEO, Rolling Optics, Sweden

Dr. Bakul Joshi

Brand Protection Expert, FMC Corporation

Mr. Bejon Mishra

Founder at Partnership for Safe Medicines (PSM) India

Mr. Chandra Mohan Gupta

Director Corporate Affairs at Coca-Cola India Pvt. Ltd & Representative, Indian Beverage Association

Mr. Chanchal Pal Chauhan

Journalist & Influencer

Mr. Deepak Gupta

National Centre for Flexible Electronics, IIT Kanpur

Ms. Deepika Raiwakar

Supply Chain Counsel, Hindustan Unilever

Mr. Dewakar Mahendru

Associate Vice President, Authentication Solutions, Holostik Ltd

Mr. Essenesse Obhan

Managing Partner, Obhan and Associates

Mr. Gaurav Sathaye

Director, United Ink

Ms. Geeta Luthra

Senior Advocate

Mr. Hugues Souparis

President & Founder, SURYS

Dr. Jayashree Gupta

President, Consumers India & Chairperson, Human Rights Group (SUN)

Mr. K. K. Gandhi

Executive Director (Technical), Society of Indian Automobile Manufacturers (SIAM)

Mr. Manoj Kochar

Chairman, IHMA

Mr. Nakul Pasricha

Board Member - Authentication Solution Providers' Association (ASPA) & CEO, PharmaSecure

Mr. Naveen Chauhan

Head Sales & Marketing (Parts Business), Hero Motor Corp.

Mr. Pankaj Mohindroo

Founder and National President, ‎Indian Cellular Association (ICA)

Mr. Prashant Behl

Associate Partner, Fraud Investigation & Dispute Services, EY India

Mr. Pravin Anand

Managing Partner, Anand & Anand

Mr. Puneet Anand

Sr. General Manager & Group Head – Marketing- Hyundai

Mr. Rajeev Dubey

Managing Editor- Business (India Today Group)

Mr. Ranesh Bajaj

Anti-Counterfeiting Consultant and Managing Director, VINSAK

Dr. R C Agrawal

Registrar General, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers

Mr. S. Swaminathan

Head – Industry Engagement, GS1 India

Dr. Sandeep S Panwar

Regulatory Specialist and representative Pesticides Manufacturers Association of India (PMFAI)

Ms. Sangeeta Talwar

MD, Flyvision Consulting & Brand Strategy Consultant

Mr. Saurav Mitra

Associate Vice-President Packaging Strategy – OSD, MYLAN Laboratories

Mr. Sidhartha Gautam

Director, Risk Consulting, KPMG

Mr. Sidhartha

National Economics Editor, The Times of India

Mr. Sourabh Rohilla

Deputy Director, Society of Indian Automobile Manufacturers (SIAM)

Dr. S.K. Singh

Scientific Advisor to Hon'ble Union Minister, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare

Mr. Sumantra Mukherjee


Mr. Suresh Lingamaneni

CEO, Identis Tech Solutions

Mr. Suresh Sati

Anti-Counterfeing Investigator Experts

Mr. U.K. Gupta

President, ASPA and CMD, Holostick India Limited


March 15-16, 2018

Hotel Taj Mahal, Man Singh Road, New Delhi

Register Now
Already Registered?

The Authentication Forum is the flagship event of ASPA in its efforts towards empowering industry, consumer, Government authorities and society by large in the fight against fakes.

contact info

21, GF, Devika Tower 6, Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019

335/352, Tower B2, Spaze ITech Park , Sector-49 Sohna Road, Gurgaon -122002, India